EnglishFrançaisContact

Does any of it make sense to you?

Think about it!

United non-compliance  - just say no!

Free-Canada-Liberté

Est-ce que ça fait du sens?

Pensez-y!

C'est l'union la solution: ensemble on va plus loin

E-mail: contact@free-canada-liberte.ca

Home    Doctors    Nurses   Science  Documentaries    Law&Order     NWO    Other Petitions    USA    Vax    FE   Q
     

Alternative Private Browsers & Search Engines

Disclaimer: It is advised that you do your own research before downloading
 
Brave Browser: https://brave.com

DogPile Search Engine:
https://www.dogpile.com

DuckDuckGo Search Engine: https://duckduckgo.com

Firefox Browser:  https://www.mozilla.org/en-CA/firefox

Iridium Browser:  https://iridiumbrowser.de

 GNU IceCat Browser: https://www.gnu.org/software/gnuzilla

Gibiru Search Engine: https://gibiru.com

Mojeek Search Engine:  https://www.mojeek.com

Pale Moon Browser: https://www.palemoon.org

Qwant Search Engine:  https://www.qwant.com

StartPage Search Engine: https://www.startpage.com

Swisscows Search Engines:  https://swisscows.com

Tor Browser: https://www.torproject.org/download

Ungoogled Chromium Browser: https://github.com/Eloston/ungoogled-chromium
_____________________
 
   

Suggested Websites & Organizations

  Action for Canada: https://action4canada.com

America's Voice: https://americasvoice.news

Back to Work:  https://backtowork.bz


Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com


Brand New Tube: https://brandnewtube.com


Brighteon (Banned videos): https://www.brighteon.com

Children's Health Defense:  https://childrenshealthdefense.org

Conscious Resistance: https://theconsciousresistance.com

Conspiracy Music Guru: https://conspiracymusicguru.com

Constitutional Rights Centre de droit Constitutionnel: https://www.constitutionalrightscentre.ca


Corbett Report: https://www.corbettreport.com

Digital Freedom Platform: https://freedomplatform.tv


Dr Dolores Cahill PhD: https://dolorescahill.com


Flote: https://flote.app 

Gad Saad: https://www.gadsaad.com


Gad Saad: https://www.youtube.com/c/GadSaad


Hugs Over Masks: https://hugsovermasks.ca


Last American Vagabond :  https://www.thelastamericanvagabond.com

Laura-Lynn Thompson: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/
lauralynntylerthompson


NTD News:  https://www.ntd.com

NTD News:  https://www.youtube.com/c/ntdtv/videos

New Earth Project:
 https://newearthproject.org

One America News Network: https://www.oann.com


Pamela Popper:  https://www.youtube.com/user/
drpamsnewschannel/videos


Parler Free Speech Social Network: https://parler.com

Parti Populaire du Canada:
https://www.partipopulaireducanada.ca

People's Party of Canada:
https://www.peoplespartyofcanada.ca

Plandemic: https://plandemicseries.com


Press For Truth: https://pressfortruth.ca

Randy Hillier: https://www.randyhilliermpp.com


Robert F Kennedy Jr's website: https://childrenshealthdefense.org

Rumble: https://rumble.com

Ruptly: https://www.ruptly.tv


Think Spot:  https://www.thinkspot.com

Telegram: https://telegram.org

Vaccine Choice Canada:  https://vaccinechoicecanada.com

World Doctors' Alliance: https://worlddoctorsalliance.com  
 
World Freedom Alliance: https://acu2020.org


_____________________________________

"Our society is run by insane people for insane objectives. I think we're being run by maniacs for maniacal ends and I think I'm liable to be put away as insane for expressing that. That's what's insane about it." John Lennon

_______________________________________
 

Uncensored News

  https://banned.video/
https://www.corbettreport.com/
https://www.bitchute.com/channel/rongibson/
https://pressfortruth.ca/
https://www.rebelnews.com/
https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/
https://www.breitbart.com/
https://www.spencerfernando.com/
https://cuttingthroughthematrix.com/
https://www.lifesitenews.com/
https://www.henrymakow.com/
http://www.whatdoesitmean.com/
https://massresistance.org/
https://quesnelcariboosentinel.ca/
________________________________

 
  Wake up Canada!
Turn off Mainstream Media, FaceBook and
smart phones...
Do your own research!

English    Français    Contact